Music Video: Benjamin Aggerbaek – Together Apart

Inside Cafe Retro – Copenhagen, Denmark

I feel extraordinarily privileged to have met two amazing people here in Copenhagen, and for them to have serendipitously known each other, to me tells me that we must be destined for greater things.

Benjamin Aggerbaek is a truly gifted music artist who also has a true passion for the music of others. Christen Bach is multi talented artist, working with computer graphics, film making and music. I met Christen in 2005 at a film industry meetup I had organised, and I met Benjamin in 2010 at his Thursday night open mic’s that he organises at Cafe Retro.

I only found out a few months ago, that these two guys are good buddies, and not only just that, they are also creatively connected. Here is a music video of Benjamin’s ‘Together Apart’, produced by Christen.

Benjamin Aggerbæk – Be Together, Apart from Christen Bach on Vimeo.

2 thoughts on “Music Video: Benjamin Aggerbaek – Together Apart

  1. This is really the fourth post, of urs I really browsed.
    And yet I personally enjoy this 1, “Music Video: Benjamin Aggerbaek – Together
    Apart | Jomar Music” cewi the best. Thank you ,Charles

Leave a Reply

